Art Director MC

Behind the scenes clips from A3C festival in Atlanta

These videos are from two panels I attended while at the A3C Hip Hop Festival in Atlanta. This was one of the best experiences I have ever had.

A five day festival with almost zero police presence. Just 24 hours of hip hop and knowledge all the time.

You wouldn’t believe how many artists I met on a person to person basis. The vibe was so relaxed and everyone was so accessible. I made a lot of friends in the game and I learned a lot. I will definitely be going back next year.

Above are two clips I actually captured when I wasn’t busy living the situation. There were moments I did not film because I’m just not walking around with my phone out to film…I was literally soaking in the vibe and enjoying every second of this. The clips are of Cardo talking about how he produced “Seen it All” for Jeezy and the events surrounding that. The second video is 9th Wonder being recorded live on an episode of the Combat Jack Show. Both are crazy you had the to be there moments.

Check out the videos and share them as much as you like. Peace.

Leave a Reply

