Art Director MC

I want that #10

I want that 10

Nike Stealth Foamposite

Im from Jersey, and that means I see alot of concrete and blacktop.  These are the most official shoe for our terrain I can think of. The timeless design and rugged look make this one of the toughest Nike’s of all time. No need to worry about holmes who stepped on ya joints either…its not gonna be a huge factor with these. Good with almost any pair of raw denims, the stealth foam is my favorite. Possibly the only shoe that I would wait in line for…wait what am I saying?

Street value around $400, I think these are a must own for any collector or anyone who wants to fight the concrete back! Ha!

Leave a Reply

