Art Director MC

Step my credits up!

http://vimeo.com/22086447

This video is entitled “The Practice”. I posted a rough edit earlier, this is the final vision. I was called in as the Cinematographer at first but I went on to edit the entire video and provide the special effects and title design at the end. I’m very busy over here trying to make this Art Director MC thing a reality. Megatron Bombs is on the way. We finally finished the track listing, now we are mixing and improving. When we get a release date I’ll let you know.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

